Home‎ > ‎

Links and Resources

Links to Other Sites,

Associates:



Oregon Christian Writers Association:
http://www.oregonchristianwriters.org

A Good Book Review Site:

http://wordsharpeners.wordpress.com/

Fellow Authors / Bloggers:

Alex Fritz: http://www.alexfritz.com/
Angela Fritz: http://www.angelafritz.com/
Doug Bolton: http://dougbolton.com/
Sarah Clews: http://raspberrychai.wordpress.com/
Carson Clews: http://carsonclews.wordpress.com/

Fellow Musicians:
Ben Dial: http://www.purevolume.com/inseparable
Kelly Condron: http://www.facebook.com/kelly.condron
Leia Stallings: http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=508667636

Fellow Photographers:
http://www.facebook.com/ashley.rowekennedy

A Christian Artist: http://www.absolutearts.com

A Great Place to find Christian music:

http://www.christianmusicarchive.com/

Another place for Christian Art & Music:
http://www.living-water-productions.com

Christian Radio:

http://www.klove.com/

Churches:

Salem Free Methodist: http://salemfirst.com/
New Harvest Church: http://www.newharvestch.org/
New Hope Foursquare: http://inewhope.org/
Bethany Baptist Church: http://www.bethanybaptistchurch.com/
Outward Church: http://www.outwardchurch.com/

Hispanic: Apostolic:
Salem Apostolic Church: El-Shaday Apostolic


Christian Outreach Website:
http://livingflameministries.com/

An Important Issue for Christians: Israel:

http://www.facebook.com/ChristiansUnitedforIsrael

Amerian Legion Post 136:
www.facebook.com/AmericanLegionPost136SalemOR

For those who like to cook:
http://www.cookinglight.com/

Coupon Saving Site:
http://www.buck-a-day.blogspot.com/

Resources:




Prayer Sites: http://prayer-center.upperroom.org/request-prayer
daystar.com/prayer/submit-prayer-requests/
https://www.guideposts.org/faith-in-daily-life/ourprayer-ministry
http://www.klove.com/ministry/prayer/
https://momsinprayer.org/
http://www.gahealthandprayer.com/

Bible Web Sites:

I really like this place: http://www.blueletterbible.org/index.cfm

Some of you may prefer The Bible Gateway:
http://www.biblegateway.com/

Another Place to go is: http://www.biblehub.com/

This is really Cool: The Bible on a single page:
http://www.jrsbible.info/bible.htm

Biblical Teaching/ Christian Living:

Insight for Living: http://www.insight.org/
Koinonia House: http://www.khouse.org/

Teaching Resources: http://mintools.com/

Inspiration Mpvie Clips: http://www.wingclips.com/

Pocket Testament League: https://www.ptl.org/

Inspiration,

http://www.dailysignsofhope.com
http://www.godvine.com/
http://www.crosswalk.com/
http://www.facebook.com/GodVine

Family Life:
http://www.focusonthefamily.com/

Ministries for Adults,[Single/Married] Youth, Children ETC.:
http://reallifeministries.com

Addiction Treatment and Recovery:

http://www.celebraterecovery.com
http://christians-in-recovery.org/
Faith in Recovery
http://www.treatment4addiction.com/rehab/washington/
www.drugabuse.com

TEEN ADDICTION:

For help with Porn Addiction: This site is for men and women who struggle with it: http://www.purelifeministries.org

Counseling:
http://www.networktherapy.com/
http://www.joycemeyer.org/

Weight Loss:
http://www.weightwatchers.com

Information on Health Issues:

http://www.verywell.com

Chronic Illnesses:
http://restministries.com/